QUEENSRYCHE – Empire [Super Deluxe Edition 3xCD Box Set / new 2021 remaster] *Fixed*

QUEENSRYCHE - Empire [Super Deluxe Edition 3xCD Box Set / new 2021 remaster] *EXCLUSIVE* full

QUEENSRYCHE are releasing this ”Empire [‘3xCD Box Set / new 2021 remaster]” housed in a 10×10 inch box. Newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios, the set brings together all the available recordings from the sessions to narrate the story of this remarkable album on 3 CD’s. The box also include a DVD containing promotional videos and live performances.
A bonus disc with live audio material revisits Queensrÿche’s worldwide headlining status during the Building Empires Tour, an 18-month trek that saw the band headline arenas after previous high-profile supporting slots on the Def Leppard Hysteria and Metallica And Justice For All tours.
The remaining disc, ‘Concealed Empire Bonus Tracks’, features bonus tracks, rare versions, etc, all with a supreme audio quality.

The celebration of this comprehensive box set includes a weekly premiere of remastered high-definition video on Queensrÿche’s official YouTube channel.
HD remastered video premieres from Empire are the title track, “Empire”, “Best I Can”, “Anybody Listening?”, the Grammy-nominated No. 1 rock hit “Silent Lucidity” and two more fan favorites “Another Rainy Night (Without You)” and “Jet City Woman.”

Reaching No. 7 on the Billboard album chart, ‘Empire’ built upon the success of Operation: Mindcrime. Produced, like its predecessor, by Peter Collins (Bon Jovi, Rush, Alice Cooper), the collection features brilliant and intelligent lyrics and songwriting complemented by incredible musicianship, with songs ranging from beautiful ballads to strong melodic rockers and classic heavy fist-pumpers.

A rarity at the time, Empire spawned six singles that lit up Billboard’s rock tracks chart with the Top 10 hits “Silent Lucidity” (#1), “Jet City Woman” (#6), “Another Rainy Night (Without You) (#7) and Top 30 hits “Anybody Listening? (#16), “Empire” (#22) and “Best I Can” (#28).
The power ballad “Silent Lucidity” was the band’s first crossover hit, topping the Billboard rock singles chart and reaching No. 9 on the Billboard Hot 100. “Silent Lucidity” also earned a Grammy nomination for Best Rock Vocal Performance by a Duo or Group and received an MTV “Viewer’s Choice” award.
RIAA-certified triple-platinum, ‘Empire’ is the band’s most commercially successful album to date.
Essential album.


CD1 : Empire 2021 remaster
1. Best I Can
2. The Thin Line
3. Jet City Woman
4. Della Brown
5. Another Rainy Night (Without You)
6. Empire
7. Resistance
8. Silent Lucidity
9. Hand On Heart
10. One And Only
11. Anybody Listening?

CD2 : Concealed Empire Bonus Tracks
1. Last Time In Paris
2. Scarborough Fair
3. Dirty Lil Secret
4. Silent Lucidity – Edit
5. Empire – Edit
6. I Dream In Infrared – Acoustic Version
7. Prophecy – Live In Tokyo
8. Best I Can – Radio Edit
9. Anybody Listening? – Radio Edit

CD3 : Empire Live At Hammersmith Odeon, London, 1990
1. Resistance
2. Walk in The Shadows
3. Best I Can
4. Empire
5. The Thin Line
6. Jet City Woman
7. Roads To Madness
8. Silent Lucidity
9. Hand On Heart
10. Take Hold Of The Flame

Vocals, Keyboards – Geoff Tate
Guitar – Michael Wilton
Guitar, Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Chris DeGarmo
Bass, Backing Vocals – Eddie Jackson
Drums, Percussion – Scott Rockenfield



You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. Frank says:

    Thank you

  2. Anonymous says:

    Last Time in Paris is incomplete. It’s only 1.25m long, so I guess something went wrong ripping the disc.

    Thanks for uploading though. This is (still) one of my all time favorite albums!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.