LAURENNE / LOUHIMO – The Reckoning (2021)

LAURENNE / LOUHIMO - The Reckoning (2021) full

Frontiers Music is presenting the first collaboration between powerhouse Finnish vocalists Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast) and Netta Laurenne (Smackbound), easily one of the most exciting metal/hard rock alliances in recent times, simply because we have a female-fronted double combo.
On “The Reckoning” the two ladies put together a storming melodic metal album with the collaboration of Netta’s husband Nino Laurenne on guitars & songwriting, and Sampo Haapaniemi on drums. For Netta Laurenne the idea about a possible collaboration with Noora was incubating for a few years. Once the pandemic cleared the calendars for both singers, it felt like a perfect time to start the project.
Both vocalists masters various musical styles, an it showcases on “The Reckoning”, female-fronted melodic metal / hard rock with a classic feeling and a powerful production handled by Nino.
HIGHLY Recommended


01 – Time to Kill the Night
02 – The Reckoning
03 – Tongue of Dirt
04 – Striking Like a Thunder
05 – Bitch Fire
06 – Hurricane Love
07 – To the Wall
08 – Viper’s Kiss
09 – Walk Through Fire
10 – Dancers of Truth

Noora Louhimo – Vocals, Keys
Netta Laurenne – Vocals
Nino Laurenne – Guitars, Bass, Keys
Sampo Haapaniemi – Drums


Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.