MICHAEL KRATZ – Tafkatno (2021)

MICHAEL KRATZ - Tafkatno (2021) full

To be released by Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group, “Tafkatno” is the new album from Danish Westcoast / AOR / melodic rocker MICHAEL KRATZ, featuring an outstanding list of special guests including Christian Warburg (Paul Young), Bruce Gaitsch (King Of Hearts, Richard Marx, Lionville), Torben Lysholm (Pangea, Mysterell, Acacia Avenue), Davide Gilardino & Luca Carlomagno (Mindfeels) and Janey Clewer (Bill Champlin, Michael Bolton, among others).
KRATZ, who won several gold awards in his home country, mixes different styles from these genres always influenced by the classic era, lead by his raspy voice which isn’t typical for this musical style but makes the record somehow interesting and slightly different.


01 – Too Close to the Edge
02 – The Highway
03 – A Way to the Future
04 – Without Your Love
05 – You’re the One
06 – Let’s Do Something Good
07 – Someday
08 – Everlasting Lies
09 – 10 Minutes (00.37 / 00.47)
10 – How Can a Man

Michael Kratz
Christian Warburg (Paul Young)
Bruce Gaitsch (King Of Hearts, Richard Marx)
Torben Lysholm (Pangea, Mysterell, Acacia Avenue)
Davide Gilardino & Luca Carlomagno (Mindfeels)
Janey Clewer (Bill Champlin, Michael Bolton)


Pre order;

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.