THUNDER – All The Right Noises : The Bonus Songs (2021)

THUNDER - All The Right Noises : The Bonus Songs (2021) full

British rock legends THUNDER have announced the release of the expanded edition of their 13th studio album, ‘All The Right Noises‘ on 24th September 2021 on BMG. It follows on from the album’s original release earlier this year, which saw the band maintain their incredible chart run by achieving a No.3 Album; as well as rave reviews.
This 3-disc deluxe edition – with a slightly different cover artwork now turned to red – features a bonus CD and a DVD. The extra audio disc includes 4 studio tracks, plus 8 tracks recorded live at Rockfield Studios.
As requested by fans, now these ”All The Right Noises : The Bonus Songs” will be available as digital download, as a standalone / separated purchase.
Thirty-plus years in the business, and Thunder show us they are at the top of their game.


01 – Firebird
02 – Hero
03 – The Fires That Roar
04 – Pariah
05 – You’re Gonna Be My Girl (Live)
06 – Destruction (Live)
07 – Last One Out Turn Off the Lights (Live)
08 – Don’t Forget to Live Before You Die (Live)
09 – Going to Sin City (Live)
10 – I’ll Be the One (Live)
11 – She’s a Millionairess (Live)
12 – Young Man (Live)

Danny Bowes – lead vocals
Luke Morley – guitar, backing vocals
Ben Matthews – guitar, keyboards, organ, backing vocals
Chris Childs – bass, backing vocals


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.