V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases Feb-March 2017 – Vol.1

V.A. - 0dayrox Advanced Releases Feb-March 2017 - Vol.1 full

Between February / March there will be really great new releases, here’s a little look at advances to taste ’em all.
Frontiers Music has announced for the end of this motth the long awaited new LIONVILLE album, and the first singles are simply delicious.
Also we’ll hear the debut of the awesome project TOKYO MOTOR FIST. You don’t need to be a die-hard ’80s melodic hard rock fan to know that the fruits of an artistic alliance between Danger Danger singer Ted Poley and guitarist/producer Steve Brown of Trixter is going to make fans rejoice. Completing the line-up are Greg Smith (Ted Nugent, Rainbow, Alice Cooper) and Chuck Burgi (Rainbow, Joe Lynn Turner). You simply can’t go wrong!

Also from the label, in February another celebrated band returns: PLACE VENDOME, as always, including the talented duo of Michael Kiske & Dennis Ward.
Additionally, the original members of the legendary melodic hard rock quintet UNRULY CHILD have reunited (including Marcie Free on vocals) to release a brand new album titled ‘Can’t Go Home’.
The last Frontiers release in February is ‘Symfonia’, the special show recorded by ASIA during the Sounds of the Ages festival at the magnificent IInd Century Roman Theater in Plovdiv, Bulgaria.

If the release schedule for this month is simply great, Frontier’s March albums are even greater.
Melodic Hard Rockers ECLIPSE unleashes a new beast titled ‘Momentum’. It’s been two years since we last heard a new full length album from the Swedes. Two years that has seen the band play to audiences in Australia, Japan, America and Europe, not to mention the three and a half million viewers who saw Eclipse’s debut on Swedish national television at Melodifestivalen 2016.

Two fan favorite bands also present new albums, superstars NIGHT RANGER and James Christian’s HOUSE OF LORDS, both with their classic, superb classic sound.
And also the debut with the label of ONE DESIRE, a fan-tas-tic new band from Finland playing classy melodic rock / AOR. You’ll be surprised by their bombastic sound.

Legendary British hard rockers THUNDER will release a fresh CD, as well as former White Lion frontman MIKE TRAMP. The first cuts are really good.
After a one year hiatus Finland-based melodic rockers LOUDGUNS are back with a new double single release, two tracks from their forthcoming full length. The guys are sounding better than ever with a full-on melodious sound.

JETTBLACK are back also for new dates and celebrate the event with a new 2017 version of ‘Red Horizon’.
Adam Barclay, known as THAT ROCK GUY will release his debut CD via AOR Heaven Records soon. The songwriting is quite elaborated while the sound is really impactful with a nod to the early ’90s. Very good stuff.
And last buy not least we have the first track from SAINTED SINNERS, the new band featuring talented David Reece on lead vocals, a project inspired by classic hard rock acts.

01 – Eclipse – Vertigo
02 – House Of Lords – Harlequin
03 – Lionville – A Word Of Fools
04 – One Desire – Hurt
05 – Jettblack – Red Horizon (2017 version)
06 – Loudguns – Billie The Queen
07 – Place Vendome – Light Before The Dark
08 – That Rock Guy – Can’t Get Enough Of You
09 – Tokyo Motor Fist – Love Me Insane
10 – Thunder – No One Gets Out Alive
11 – Mike Tramp – Coming Home
12 – Sainted Sinners – We’re All Sainted Sinners

Only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.