JUDAS PRIEST – Reflections ; 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music (2021) HQ

JUDAS PRIEST - Reflections ; 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music (2021) full

British Heavy Metal legends JUDAS PRIEST mark an incredible 50 year career with ”Reflections – 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music”, to be released this weekend. This is a new collection of 16 tracks including remastered studio recordings and 7 previously unreleased live cuts from the band’s archive.
The unheard tracks are a must for Judas Priest fans and metal aficionados in general, each song taken from different shows ranging from tapes captured in 1978, the Screaming For Vengeance World Tour (1982) to the Turbo era (1986), 1988, 1991, etc.
Highly Recommended


1. Let Us Prey / Call for the Priest
2. You Don’t Have to Be Old to Be Wise
3. Fever
4. Eat Me Alive
5. All Guns Blazing
6. Never The Heroes
7. Dissident Aggressor (Live)
8. Out in the Cold (Live)
9. Judas Priest Running Wild (Live)
Previously Unreleased:
10. Victim Of Changes (Live May 09, 1978 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre)
11. The Green Manalishi (Live Point of Entry ‘Worldwide Blitz’ Tour 1981)
12. Bloodstone (Live Screaming For Vengeance World Tour, 1982)
13. The Ripper (Live CA July 12, 1991 Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre)
14. Beyond the Realms of Death (Live In New York, 1979)
15. The Hellion / Electric Eye (Turbo ‘Fuel For Life’ Tour Live, TX, 1986)
16. Sinner (Ram It Down Tour Live In New Haven, CT, 1988)


Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.