V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases Autumn 2021 – Vol.3

V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases Autumn 2021 – Vol.3 full

There’s a lot of really good singles / advanced songs from albums to be released this Autumns, so it’s time to taste the best of them in our classic 0dayrox Advanced Releases sampler. Some are officially released singles, others press-only advances.
Here’s ”0dayrox Advanced Releases Autumn 2021 – Vol.3” including tracks from 80-retro sensation Nestor, Groundbreaker / Overland, AORsters Memoria Avenue, Alcatrazz new material, Jeff Scott Soto doing an awesome new version of Yngwie / Rising Force classic ‘Don’t Let It End’ in a duet with the guy of the moment; Dino Jelusick, L.A. Guns, Enuff Z’Nuff, Jim Peterik And World Stage, and many more.





01 Nestor – On The Run
02 Nestor – 1989
03 Nestor – Tomorrow (feat Samantha Fox)
04 Groundbreaker – Soul To Soul
05 Memoria Avenue – Stuck
06 Memoria Avenue – Stranded
07 Jeff Scott Soto – Don’t Let It End (ft. Dino Jelusick)
08 Alcatrazz – Turn of the Wheel
09 Alcatrazz – Sword of Deliverance
10 Fuzzrd – Viral Connection (feat Mark Slaughter)
11 L.A. Guns – Cannonball
12 Enuff Z’Nuff – Cold Turkey
13 Jim Peterik And World Stage – Prom Night in Pontiac
14 Supernova Plasmajets – Take Me to the Underground
15 Edge Of The Blade – Its The Love
16 Osukaru – Shut It Out
17 Sign X – Frozen Hell


only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. William Loper says:

    If you don’t review Nestor’s Kids In A Ghost Town when it comes out on October 22nd, I will never come back here again (haha)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.