VICTORY – Gods Of Tomorrow (2021)

VICTORY - Gods Of Tomorrow (2021) full

German Eighties Hard Rock veterans VICTORY are releasing November 26 their first new album in 10 years – “Gods Of Tomorrow”. Formed in 1984, VICTORY is one of the most distinctive acts of its genre. VICTORY ranked alongside SCORPIONS, ACCEPT and HELLOWEEN as one of the most successful German bands, played countless arena and festival shows all over the world and released 10 records to date.
Their last album released in 2011 was the last record of the original line-up. But guitarist Herman Frank, who was also a longtime member of ACCEPT, never gave up on VICTORY and decided to continue the band.
Newborn, heavier and stronger than ever, “Gods Of Tomorrow” sees a revitalized VICTORY, driven by biting riffs and killer melodies.


01 – Love & Hate
02 – Gods of Tomorrow
03 – Cut to the Bone
04 – Dying in Your Arms
05 – Hold on to Me
06 – Into the Light
07 – Mad
08 – Unconditional Love
09 – My Own Desire
10 – On Fire
11 – Rising Force
12 – Leave You Alone

Herman Frank – guitar
Gianni Pontillo – vocals
Mike Pesin . guitar
Malte Frederik – bass
Michael Stein – drums


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.