SCORPIONS – Rock Believer [Deluxe Edition 2-CD] (2022) HQ

SCORPIONS - Rock Believer [Deluxe Edition 2-CD] (2022) full

Legendary rockers SCORPIONS return with their 2022 album ‘Rock Believer‘, which was created in the studio during the lockdown in their home base Hannover. The album was written and recorded in the style of the classic Scorpions DNA with core Schenker/Meine compositions.
The sound of the new album has massive energy, delivers a real adrenaline rush and shows uncompromising quality. The record consists of awesome tracks, each one of them a lyrical short story, minimal poems in prose, presented in a lavish sonic guise, featuring the Scorpions’ characteristic trademarks from the early 1980s, yet produced from a 2020s perspective.
‘Rock Believer’ is perhaps the group’s most characteristic album in decades…


CD 1:
01 – Gas In The Tank
02 – Roots In My Boots
03 – Knock ’em Dead
04 – Rock Believer
05 – Shining Of Your Soul
06 – Seventh Sun
07 – Hot And Cold
08 – When I Lay My Bones To Rest
09 – Peacemaker
10 – Call Of The Wild
11 – When You Know (Where You Come From)

CD 2:
01 – Shoot For Your Heart
02 – When Tomorrow Comes
03 – Unleash The Beast
04 – Crossing Borders
05 – When You Know… (Acoustic Version)

Pre order:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Jayman says:

    Thanks! 0Day you are the best

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.