BOSTON – Don’t Look Back (Remastered 24K Gold MasterSound) [Collector’s Edition] HQ

BOSTON - Don't Look Back (Remastered 24K Gold MasterSound) [Collector's Edition] HQ full

It’s some kind of a hunt; finding which CD version of Tom Scholz BOSTON‘s second opus “Don’t Look Back” sounds better. Of course it depends on each listener taste; some prefer vibrant fresh remasters, others version closer as possible to the original vinyl LP.
We think this MasterSound 24k Gold CD has the best of both worlds.
Made in conjunction by Epic / Legacy and MasterSound Studios state-of-the-art equipment plus intensive archival research to find the original master tapes, assures a listening experience that puts you in the studio with the artist himself.
This is a 20-bit digital transfer using Sony’s SBM (Super Bit Mapping) process, and pressed on a high quality 24-Karat gold disc.
A Must Have classic album in all its glory


01 – Don’t Look Back
02 – The Journey
03 – It’s Easy
04 – A Man I’ll Never Be
05 – Feelin’ Satisfied
06 – Party
07 – Used To Bad News
08 – Don’t Be Afraid

Brad Delp – lead and harmony vocals
Barry Goudreau – guitar
Fran Sheehan – bass, percussion
Sib Hashian – drums, percussion
Tom Scholz – guitar, bass, organs, piano, percussion, producer, engineer, arranger, cover concept


out of print

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.