SHEWOLF – SheWolf (2022)

SHEWOLF - SheWolf (2022) full

SHEWOLF is a new band built around the unique, powerful, and versatile voice of the Greek singer Angel Wolf-Black (Bare Infinity, Vivaldi Metal Project & more). Combining a mixture of symphonic elements, folk vibes, and heavy/power metal riffing, SheWolf’s music stands out for its superb personality and bombastic impact.
Produced by Michele Guaitoli (Visions of Atlantis) and Marco Pastorino (Virtual Symmetry), SheWolf’s self-titled album to be released by Frontiers Music is set to be one of the most interesting debut releases in the scene this year.
With a big sound, Angel Wolf-Black’s huge voice and strong, melodic heavy songs “SheWolf” delivers a distinctive spin to the genre, accessible and metallic at the same time.


01 – The One You Feed
02 – Welcome to the Pack
03 – Lone Wolf
04 – Home
05 – Moonbound
06 – Safe in the Dark
07 – Nothing is Forever
08 – My Prayer
09 – The Thrill of the Chase
10 – Fallen Without You
11 – Lone Wolf

Angel Wolf-Black – Vocals
The Hunter – Guitar
The Predator – Bass
The Alpha – Drums


Pre order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.