HARDCORE SUPERSTAR – Abrakadabra (2022)

HARDCORE SUPERSTAR - Abrakadabra (2022) full

Abrakadabra” is the upcoming album from Gothenburg’s leading exponents of street metal, HARDCORE SUPERSTAR. Rock and Roll has always been about escapism and getting away from the day to day grind, and Abracadabra that well known arcane incantation does that (as if by magic) so well.
This album is a no-nonsense collection of memorable riffs, attitude and intensity that are transformed into killer songs. It’s also an album that pulls on years of making great music to end up with something that is certainly one of Hardcore Superstar’s finest hours.


01 – Abrakadabra
02 – Influencer
03 – Forever and a Day
04 – Weep When You Die
05 – Give Me a Smile
06 – Catch Me If You Can
07 – One for All
08 – Dreams in Red
09 – Throw a Brick
10 – Fighter

Joakim “Jocke” Berg – vocals
Martin Sandvik – bass
Magnus “Adde” Andreasson – drums
Vic Zino – guitars


Pre order:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Anonymous says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.