H.E.A.T – Greatest H.E.A.Ts [2xCD Japan Only Release including unreleased tracks] HQ *0dayrox Exclusive*

BAD HABIT - Autonomy [Japanese Edition] (2021) full

As requested, here’s the only released in Japan 2xCD pack ”Greatest H.E.A.Ts”, the first ever Best-Of album from Scandinavian melodic rock wonders H.E.A.T including a bonus disc with rarities and unreleased tracks.
”Greatest H.E.A.Ts” resulted hard to create as it was needed a cooperation between the band and multiple record companies. The selection includes material from the band’s very first album ‘H.E.A.T’ to “Into the Great Unknown”, into the bonus CD featuring original versions of many songs, outtakes and alternate recordings / mixes
A must have for H.E.A.T fans, collectors and quality Scandi melodic rock aficionados.
Only at 0dayrox


Marquee / Avalon / MICP~90111

Disc 1:
01 – There For You
02 – Late Night Lady
03 – Straight For Your Heart
04 – 1000 Miles
05 – Beg Beg Beg
06 – We’re Gonna Make It To The End
07 – Breaking The Silence
08 – Living On The Run
09 – Falling Down
10 – In And Out Of Trouble
11 – Point Of No Return
12 – A Shot At Redemption
13 – Inferno
14 – Tearing Down The Walls
15 – Time On Our Side
16 – Best Of The Broken
17 – Eye Of The Storm
18 – Blind Leads The Blind

Disc 2:
01 – Drink Alone
02 – Tearing Down The Walls (live, radio edit)
03 – Living On The Run (radio edit)
04 – Smile For The Camera
05 – We’re Gonna Make It To The End (acoustic)
06 – In And Out Of Trouble (demo)
07 – Never Let Go (original version)
08 – Late Night Lady (original version)
09 – Keep On Dreaming (original version)
10 – Cry (original version)
11 – Feel It Again (original version)



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.