DEVICIOUS – Black Heart [Digipak +2] (2022)

DEVICIOUS - Black Heart [Digipak +2] (2022) full

After the success of “Phase Three”, DEVICIOUS are back with their much anticipated fourth studio album “Black Heart“, out on Pride&Joy Music next April 15. After releasing the first three CDs within three years, the international, German-based group took advantage of the forced break caused by the pandemic and invested 137 days in the songwriting and production phase.
The result: their most melodic, punchy, angry, yet fresh and unique album to date. DeVicious returned to the studio with the golden rule: not to copy themselves and to be stylistically open, as long as the playing is fun and the melody is fat enough.
DeVicious see themselves as a group with stadium-ready melodies, and “Black Heart” contains influences of hard rock, melodic metal, and even some electronic sounds. DeVicious will release their own comic book series “Dollhouse DV” in 2022. The main characters of these comics are the models on the album cover and singles. DeVicious will definitely take off in 2022.
Highly Recommended


01 – Afterlife
02 – Heroines
03 – A Special Mind
04 – Liar
05 – Black Heart
06 – Not What it Seems
07 – Welcome The Night
08 – After Midnight
09 – Falling
10 – Miles Away
11 – Escape from Reality (Bonus Track)
12 – Axenya’s Dream (Bonus Track)

Antonio Calanna – Vocals
Alex Frey – Bass
Lars Nippa – Drums
Radivoj Petrovic – Guitars
Denis Kunz – Keyboards


Pre order;

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.