SHAMELESS (feat Bruce Kulick) – Live Your Dream [Picture Disc only / Limited Edition] (2021) *only at 0dayrox*

SHAMELESS (feat Bruce Kulick) - Live Your Dream [Picture Disc only / Limited Edition] (2021) *only at 0dayrox* full

Live Your Dream” is a limited edition album from glam metal outfit SHAMELESS, appeared at the end of 2021 only on vinyl LP. It’s a limited edition picture disc (300 copies worldwide) and cassette (200 copies worldwide) released in conjunction with founding member Alexx Michael book ‘Looking Inside : The Stainless Sensation”, a 500 page definitive history of John DeLorean, the DMC 12 and the DeLorean Motor Company.
The picture disc features DeLorean themed graphics and features the new track “Live Your Dream” and a cover of “East Bound And Down” from the ‘Smokey & The Bandit’ classic movie. The album’s 10 tracks are rounded out by Shameless classics taking you back in their time machine to the heyday of ’80s glam hard rock.

Reformed in 1998 with partner guitarist BC and help of drummer Eric Singer (Kiss, Alice Cooper, Black Sabbath), Shameless is notable for having numerous American rockers appearing on their albums.
They have established themselves as a band that doesn’t give a damn that the ’80s are over and continue to turn out good-natured party rock and roll, regardless of shifting musical tends and styles.

For ”Live Your Dream”, Michael again teamed up with guitarist partner BC, Steve Summers (Pretty Boy Floyd) and Stevie Rachelle (Tuff). Due to the pandemic making in-person studio recording impossible, Michael recorded ”Live Your Dream” through collaborations from all over the planet including Munich, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, St. Louis, Copenhagen and Auckland New Zealand.

As always the list of guest musicians is endless. Bruce Kulick (Kiss) and Brian Tichy (Whitesnake, Ozzy) are featured on the title track “Live Your Dream” along with guest vocalist Charlotte Tybalt of Blue Ruin.
Kulick again contributes guitar tracks on “East Bound And Down” joined by Jaret Reddick of Bowling For Soup on vocals.
The rest of the disc is highlighted by appearances by Keri Kelli (Slash, Alice Cooper, Night Ranger), Tracii Guns & Steve Riley (L.A. Guns), Frankie Muriel (King Of The Hill), Michael Thomas (Beautiful Creatures, Adler’s Appetite) among others.

You’ve seen it first at 0dayrox


A1 Live Your Dream (feat Bruce Kulick)
A2 U & I
A3 Get Out Of My Dreams
A4 Nonstop City
A5 Web Junkie

B1 Eastbound And Down (feat Bruce Kulick)
B2 Party Tonight
B3 Live 4 Today
B4 You’re Not Cinderella
B5 Queen 4 A Day



You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. MaxDog100 says:

    I have a request, can you post J.D Kelly – Imperfect Heart (2021) ? Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.