SLASH feat Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators – Live At Studios 60 [RSD exclusive Ltd Edition] (2022) *HQ*

SLASH feat MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS - Live At Studios 60 [RSD exclusive Ltd Edition] (2022) - full

SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORSLive At Studios 60” is their first-ever double live LP, containing a performance of the band’s acclaimed last album “4”, plus four additional songs from the group. Recorded live in Los Angeles at Studios 60, the “Live At Studios 60” double LP exclusive Record Store Day release is limited to only 2,250 copies.
The full concert features all the songs from “4”, which was released on February 11 via Gibson Records in partnership with BMG. Additional performances of the group’s Top 5 rock radio hits, including “You’re A Lie”, “World On Fire”, “Anastasia” and “Driving Rain” are also included in the double vinyl package.

For “4”, Slash and the band traveled across the country together to Nashville, Tennessee, and recorded the new album at the historic RCA Studio A with producer Dave Cobb revealing a stunning new sound and style all captured live in the studio. Cobb shared the band’s desire to lay down the tracks live, in the studio including guitar solos and vocals — a first for the group.
Sound quality is excellent.

SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS kicked off a North American headlining tour on February 8, in Portland, Oregon and hit 28 major cities, including Los Angeles, New York, Boston, Philadelphia, Chicago, Denver, Nashville, Dallas, Austin, Houston, and more, before wrapping up March 26 in Orlando, Florida.
Highly Recommended


Side A
01. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
02. Whatever Gets You By
03. C’est La Vie
04. The Path Less Followed

Side B
01. The River Is Rising
02. Spirit Love
03. Fill My World
04. April Fools

Side C
01. Call Off The Dogs
02. Fall Back To Earth
03. Driving Rain

Side D
01. You’re A Lie
02. World On Fire
03. Anastasia

Slash (guitar)
Myles Kennedy (vocals)
Brent Fitz (drums)
Todd Kerns (bass, vocals)
Frank Sidoris (guitar, vocals)



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.