GUN – Frantic (Live)

EYES (Jeff Scott Soto) - 24U [2-CD Set] Out Of Print - full

Scottish rockers GUN just released their new album featured here few days ago and are ready for a tour. One of you requested this ”Frantic – Live” release, recorded at the famous Glasgow Barrowland Ballroom while the band presented the album of the same title.
Produced by Simon Bloor and mixed by Cameron Gower Poole ‘Frantic – Live’ features 16 tracks, and captures the incredible atmosphere of a hometown show only GUN can deliver. It’s a very anthemic set of songs with a true lively sound.
At the time Gun returned to the kind of guitar-driven rock music that made us all fall in love with the band in the first place. On this show the band have got their swagger back, something that lead to a co-headline tour with Black Star Riders.
Highly Recommended


01 – Let It Shine
02 – Don’t Say It’s Over
03 – Better Days
04 – One Wrong Turn
05 – Something To Believe In
06 – Money
07 – Hold Your Head Up
08 – Welcome To The Real World
09 – Higher Ground
10 – Frantic
11 – Taking On The World
12 – Inside Out
13 – Word Up
14 – Steal Your Fire
15 – Labour Of Life
16 – Shame On You

Dante Gizzi – Vocals
Jools Gizzi – Guitars
Paul McManus – Drums
Derek Brown – Bass
Johnny McGlynn – Guitars



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.