GRAND DESIGN – Rawk (2023) *HQ*

GRAND DESIGN - Rawk (2023) - full

Swedish AOR/MR purists GRAND DESIGN are back with the long- awaited new album “Rawk“, produced by Pelle Saether and recorded at Studio Underground Sweden between January and September 2022. This album is the perfect follow-up to the band’s last album “V”, even more ’80s sounding than ever.
“Rawk” has that signature Grand Design sound that has made them one of the top acts in the Swedish melodic rock scene. The 11 songs on the album are packed with unforgettable choruses, shredding guitar work and a superb production. Erik Grawsiö from Swedish act Månegarm and Veith Offenbächer from German act Dawn of Destiny appear as guests on one of the albums highlights, “Carry On My Wind”.


01 – Tuff It Out
02 – God Bless Rawk ‘n’ Roll
03 – Love or a Fantasy
04 – Your Luv Is Drivin’ Me Crazy
05 – Desperate Hearts
06 – Dangerous Attraction
07 – We Were Born to Rawk n Roll
08 – Carry on My Wind (feat Erik Grawsiö, Veith Offenbächer)
09 – Give It All up for Luv
10 – Get Out
11 – In the H.E.A.T. of the Nite

Pelle Saether (lv, bv)
Dennis Vestman (g, bv)
Dan Svanbom (g, bv)
Stefan Westerlund (b)
Joakim Jonsson (d)


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.