TWILIGHT ROAD [Dario Mollo / Carl Sentance] – Trapped (2023) *HQ*

TWILIGHT ROAD [Dario Mollo / Carl Sentance] - Trapped (2023) *HQ* - lossless full

Current Nazareth singer Carl Sentance and impressive guitarist Dario Mollo (Tony Martin, Graham Bonnet) return with their band TWILIGHT ROAD and new CD titled “Trapped“.
Composed of eleven originals plus a rearranged version of Deep Purple’s ‘Perfect Strangers’, Dario Mollo says: “I’m proud of every aspect of this album. We prepared fully, rehearsing the tracks live in the studio during pre-production and rearranged the song structures to perfectly fit Carl’s vocals. I’ve been lucky to find amazing local musicians, including Andy Senis on bass, Alessio Benedetto on drums, and Gianluca Sabbi with his fantastic 1958 Hammond organ”.
Together these talented musicians created a groove and a power that can only happen when you’re playing together in the same room; “Trapped” has been recorded in the old-fashioned way, production is bright, crisp.
This is classic hard rock with an analog vibe, valve-amp feel with both 70s / 80s inspiration. And pretty killer for sure!


01 – Trapped
02 – Dirty Rock ‘N’ Roll
03 – Dark Angel
04 – Perfect Strangers (Deep Purple cover)
05 – Madonna
06 – Empty Mirror
07 – Mafia
08 – Turn It Up
09 – God Is Red
10 – Warning
11 – Shooter’s Paradise
12 – Behind The Mask

Carl Sentance – vocals
Dario Mollo – guitars
Andy Senis – bass
Alessio Benedetto – drums
Gianluca Sabbi – Hammond


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.