ARKADO – Open Sea (2024) *HQ*

ARKADO - Open Sea (2024) - full

Embark on a sonic voyage with Swedish Melodic Rock group ARKADO highly anticipated second album, “Open Sea“, set to make waves worldwide on February 22nd, 2024, under the banner of Pride & Joy Music.
Building upon the infectious melodies and sing-along choruses that defined their debut Never Say Never (2020), “Open Sea” introduces a slightly, light proggy and heavier dimension to Arkado‘s signature sound.
Crafted with precision, the album was brought to life through the skilled hands of Mikael Svensson, recording and mixing at LdM Studios in Helsingborg, Sweden, and mastered by Thomas Plec Johansson at Panic Room in Gothenburg, Sweden. The captivating artwork, courtesy of Nello Dell’Omo, visually complements the musical journey that awaits.
ARKADO have grew on all aspects here, from the songcraft to the catchy melodies. “Open Sea” is an album that always keep you interested, very well produced.


01 – Voyage
02 – Open Sea
03 – Running Through The Night
04 – I Gave My Heart
05 – You Make Me Feel
06 – Rising High
07 – Her Mothers Lullaby
08 – Long Way To Go
09 – Unchain The Night
10 – Like Something Heaven Sent
11 – Show Me The light Again

Philip Lindstrand – vocals, lead guitar
Mats Nilsson – lead guitar
Martin Kirschner – rhythm guitar
Bernt Lundgren – bass
Mikael Svensson – keyboards, synths, backing vocals
Mikael Skafar – drums, backing vocals


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.