CRUZH – The Jungle Revolution (2024) *HQ*

CRUZH - The Jungle Revolution (2024) - full

Swedish melodic rockers CRUZH and Frontiers Music are ready for the release of their highly anticipated new album, “The Jungle Revolution”, set for release on March 22nd, 2024.
With “The Jungle Revolution”, Cruzh is going back to find the pureness of the wild, their inner animals, the attitude of rock n’ roll. With full force and some added power in the line-up, Alex, Butabi, Anton and Silver are joined by guitar slinger Johan Öberg. With two guitar players, the band has drifted towards a tougher more riff-driven direction without losing their love for big choruses with insanely catchy hooks.

Hailing from Sweden, Cruzh was conceived when former TrashQueen members Anton Joensson and Dennis Butabi Borg united with Tony Andersson, known for his work on an unreleased TrashQueen record. Cruzh made waves in March 2013 with their online debut, sparking intrigue with the unveiling of “In a Blink of an Eye.” The subsequent release of “Stay” and cryptic social media clues further fueled speculation. The fall of 2013 marked their unmasking, coinciding with the acclaimed “Hard To Get” EP. Cruzh’s journey reached new heights in 2015 when Frontiers Music Srl embraced them.

Fast forward to 2024, Cruzh anticipates the release of “The Jungle Revolution,” an eagerly awaited album set to redefine their musical narrative and captivate audiences worldwide. Stay tuned for Cruzh’s next chapter as they continue pushing the boundaries of rock music.
With all five band members operating as songwriters, the band is hungry and eager to spread “The Jungle Revolution” on the road.


01 – The Jungle Revolution
02 – Angel Dust
03 – FL89
04 – Killing In The Name of Love
05 – SkullCruzher
06 – At The Radio Station
07 – Split Personality
08 – Sold Your Soul
09 – From Above
10 – Winner
11 – Gimme Anarchy

Alex Waghorn – lead vocals
Anton Joensson – guitar, background vocals
Dennis Butabi Borg – bass, background vocals
Johan Öberg – guitar
Matt Silver – drums, background vocals


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.