VA – Frontiers Music New Breed Vol.1 : Rock Ain’t Dead (2018)

VA - Frontiers Music New Breed Vol.1 : Rock Ain't Dead (2018) full
Prestigious label Frontiers Music has a new ‘section’ in their roster: New Breed. The New Breed is Frontiers’ stable of young, up and coming bands who are the future of hard rock and metal. The Italian label is focused on finding and developing new bands that will show the world that Rock is indeed far from dead.
Frontiers Music New Breed Vol.1 : Rock Ain’t Dead” is the first volume made for the label for promotional / press use only, and we are bringing it to you in exclusive.

The roots of the Italian Frontiers label can be traced back to 1996 and over the years they’ve expanded to become a major player in classic rock / hard rock / melodic rock / AOR circles. Previous label releases include some of the biggest names in the genre including Whitesnake, Yes, Def Leppard, Rick Springfield, Journey etc.

The label recently opened offices in London and announced the first edition of ‘Frontiers – New Breed Night’ which showcased three British acts recently signed to the label. The event took place at The Black Heart in London’s Camden with Doomsday Outlaw, Dirty Thrills and The Brink turning up the volume.

VA - Frontiers Music New Breed Vol.1 : Rock Ain't Dead (2018) back

Now Frontiers Music is proud to present the next generation of Rock legends with their first volume “Frontiers Music New Breed Vol.1 : Rock Ain’t Dead”.
While many of these acts / songs are already known including Inglorious, One Desire, Shiraz Lane, Perfect Plan and more, some are edit versions and there’s one unreleased from Mason Hill, a new band on the label recording their debut right now, plus a song from City Of Thieves’ debut with the label, to be released in October.
Collectible release, not for sale.

Only at 0dayrox

01 – Inglorious – I Don’t Need Your Loving
02 – Toseland – Puppet on A Chain
03 – Lords of Black – Icons of the New Days
04 – One Desire – Hurt
05 – Shiraz Lane – The Crown‎
06 – Dirty Thrills – Law man‎
07 – Bigfoot – The Fear
08 – Doomsday Outlaw – Over And Over
09 – Animal Drive – Had Enough
10 – Perfect Plan – In And Out Of Love
11 – City Of Thieves – Buzzed Up City‎
12 – Mason Hill – Now You See Me (unreleased)

Not for sale

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.