BON JOVI – Below The Borderline [1995 Argentina Broadcast] (2018)

BLACK ACES - Shot In The Dark [European CD version +3] (2016) full

We usually don’t post bootlegs here, but I think many BON JOVI fans out there will enjoy this “Below The Borderline [1995 Argentina Broadcast]” available since a couple days ago at Amazon UK only.

The show was part of the ‘These Days World-Wide Tour’, and it’s taped at the River Plate Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina, on November 4, 1995.
The sound quality (soundboard direct) is pretty good, and it’s great to hear how much Bon Jovi still rocked hard on stage. There’s many jams a lot of Richie Sambora solos to boot.

Also, Jon does a capella versions of ‘Livin’ On A Prayer’ and ‘Diamond Ring’, something that fans of the singer would like to listen to. Yes, there’s the DVD Live From London from this tour, but this Buenos Aires show feels more natural, less calculated.
It’s a bootleg, but a nice one and to remember Bon Jovi when still was a rockin’ act.

01 – Rockin’ All Over The World
02 – Hey God
03 – Livin’ on a Prayer / You Give Love a Bad Name
04 – Keep the Faith
05 – These Days
06 – I’ll Be There for You
07 – Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
08 – Blood on Blood
09 – Something for the Pain
10 – Diamond Ring / Damned
11 – Blaze of Glory
12 – Lay Your Hands on Me
13 – I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead / Bad Medicine
14 – Shout! / Bad Medicine (Reprise)
15 – Always

Jon Bon Jovi – lead vocals, guitar, percussion
Richie Sambora – lead guitar, backing vocals, talkbox
Hugh McDonald – bass, backing vocals
Tico Torres – drums, percussion
David Bryan – keyboards, backing vocals


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.