THUNDER – The Chameleon Session (2018)

THUNDER - The Chameleon Session (2018) full

“The Chameleon Session” is the new THUNDER album, a session recorded live in Chameleon Studios in Hamburg in October 2016, in front of a small audience consisting of mainly media, label partners and friends.
Half the audience sat in the studio and wore headphones. The other half were in the control room.

The band played an acoustic set, followed by an electric one, with a short break in between to reset the equipment. The session was completely live, with no overdubs allowed.
Very intimate, very unusual, very Thunder, and of course very good.

1. Black Water
2. Low Life In High Places
3. The Enemy Inside
4. Heartbreak Hurricane

5. Wonder Days
6. Backstreet Symphony
7. In Another Life
8. No One Gets Out Alive
9. Rip It Up

Danny Bowes – vocals
Luke Morley – guitar
Ben Matthews – guitar, keyboards
Chris Childs – bass
Harry James – drums

THUNDER - The Chameleon Session (2018) back


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.