TOTO – ALL IN Box Set [13-CD remastered + previously unreleased music] (2018) *Sold Out*

TOTO - ALL IN Box Set [13-CD remastered + previously unreleased music] (2018) full

Now this is a 0dayrox gift for all of you, fellow supporters and followers; the complete TOTO – ALL IN Box Set, recently released and already out of print, in exclusive at 0dayrox.

Few ensembles in the history of recorded music have individually or collectively had a larger imprint on pop culture than the members of TOTO. As individuals, the band members can be heard on an astonishing 5000 albums that together amass a sales history of a half a billion albums.

Last November TOTO have released their definitive box set: “All In” via Legacy Recordings (a division of Sony Music). This limited-edition box set will not be made available in retail stores and was only available to purchase via the band’s website, now sold out.

‘All In’ features the following TOTO albums on seventeen LP’s and thirteen CD’s: Toto, Hydra, Turn Back, IV, Isolation, Fahrenheit, The Seventh One, Kingdom Of Desire (Double LP set), Tambu (Double LP set), Mindfields (Double LP set), Toto XX (Double LP set). Two Blu-Ray’s are also included.

The set also includes a previously unreleased ‘Live In Tokyo EP’ from their 1980 tour, along with an album titled ‘Old Is New’.
The ‘Old Is New’ features ten tracks, seven are previously unreleased along with “Spanish Sea,” “Alone” and “Struck By Lighting” which are featured on the band’s most recent greatest hits collection 40 Trips Around The Sun.
These are priceless stuff for TOTO fans, featuring Mike and Jeff Porcaro.

As example, “Devil’s Tower” was originally recorded with Mike and Jeff Porcaro back in 1981 during the sessions for TOTO IV. The band never recorded a lead vocal or had lyrics for this one, so Joseph Williams finished it up recently for this release.

TOTO - ALL IN Box Set [13-CD remastered + previously unreleased music] inside

All of the music in the box set was personally remastered by TOTO along with Grammy award winners Elliot Scheiner, Gavin Lurssen and his team.
Need to say more?


‘All In’ box includes;

Toto (1978)
Hydra (1979)
Turn Back (1981)
IV (1982)
Isolation (1984)
Fahrenheit (1986)
The Seventh One (1988)
Kingdom of Desire (1992)
Tambu (1995)
Toto XX (1998)
Mindfields (1999)
Live in Tokyo EP (previously unreleased; recorded in 1980) (2018)
Old Is New [Unreleased songs] (2018)

all newly remastered 2018

only at 0dayrox


You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. Southern Rocker says:

    Zippyshare doesn’t work dude. Please move it to another server.

  2. Southern Rocker says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.