MIKE MACHINE – Alive (2019)

MIKE MACHINE - Alive (2019) full

MIKE MACHINE, a new band from the endless vaults of Sweden consisting of former and current musicians of power metal outfit CRYONIC is coming up with their debut CD “Alive” via AOR Heaven Records.
“Alive“ contains ten tracks for which the album title fits like a glove. Bombastic rockers like “Alive“, “Paradise“ or “Fireball“ as well as the ballad by the name of “It’s My Life“ immediately creep into your brain and stay.
Another track to check out is the wonderful groover “Living On The Road“, capturing the feeling within the band for sure.
Solid stuff for fans of HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, ZAN CLAN or MÖTLEY CRÜE, of course.

01. Fight To Survive
02. Alive
03. Paradise
04. It’s My Life
05. In Your Dream
06. Fireball
07. On And On
08. Living On The Road
09. Evil Mind
10. No More

Michael ‘Mike’ Löfqvist – Vocals
Mikael – Guitars
Crazze Crantz – Bass
Johnnny O’dee – Drums


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.