BAD ENGLISH – UNRELEASED 3rd (0dayrox Exclusive)

BAD ENGLISH - UNRELEASED 3rd (0dayrox Exclusive) full

It has been requested by many the BAD ENGLISH demos for the third album that never was. So here’s the 0dayrox vault tapes from these sessions. This is NOT the bootleg known as The Lost Tapes with a poor sound / cuts / noises and including John Waite solo songs already released as part of some soundtracks.
Here’s the real Bad English full-band sessions with the best sound quality you would find, mastered by the 0dayrox team via an old – but effective – Tascam machine.
Only at 0dayrox


01 – Pretty Lies
02 – Love Can’t Find You
03 – Who Is This Talking
04 – Love Burns
05 – Get You Back In My Life
06 – Inner City Refugees
07 – World Gone Wild
08 – Stay With Me
09 – Revenge
10 – Full Circle
11 – Hard Rain

John Waite – lead vocals
Neal Schon – guitars, background vocals
Ricky Phillips – bass, background vocals
Jonathan Cain – keyboards, background vocals
Deen Castronovo – drums, background vocals


Only at 0dayrox


You may also like...

4 Responses

  1. Anonymous says:

    Awesome! Thanks so much for this!!!

  2. LDKO says:

    Kind regards from John Waite fan in Hong Kong

  3. Jensen says:


  4. anonymous says:

    uuuuuuaaaaaaauuuuuuuuu!!!! Many thanks for this!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.