SACRED WARRIOR – Rebellion [Remastered / 500 copies] (2019) *EXCLUSIVE*

SACRED WARRIOR - Rebellion [Remastered / 500 copies] (2019) *EXCLUSIVE* full

And to complete the SACRED WARRIOR remastered reissue campaign we featured some days ago, here’s their debut album ‘‘Rebellion”.
Sinister guitar-driven fests like “Children of the Light” and “Day of the Lord” to progressive melodies from epic tracks like “Black Metal” and “Stay Away From Evil” contain pure magic conjured by a band every bit as good as Queensryche or Crimson Glory.
In fact, with the release of ”Rebellion”, fans would have the first installment of four albums spanning from 1988-1991 that would show Sacred Warrior prowess. It is near impossible to find four consecutive albums more powerful, more magnetic, and more impactful than Sacred Warrior’s.
And, while the band would go on to grow and mature lyrically and musically, for many fans thi debut will always be the favorite.
Only at 0dayrox


01 – Black Metal
02 – Mad, Mad World
03 – Stay Away From Evil
04 – He Died
05 – Children Of The Light
06 – Rebellion
07 – Day Of The Lord
08 – The Heavens Are Calling
09 – Famine
10 – Master Of Lies
11 – Sword Of Victory

Rey Parra – Lead Vocals
Bruce Swift – Guitars
Rick Macias – Keyboards
Steve Watkins – Bass
Tony Velazquez – Drums



You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. DDT says:

    WOW ! Thanks ! The only 1 left & wanted is: Sacred Warrior ‎– Master’s Command (Remastered 2017)

  2. DDT says:

    Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.