CHEAP TRICK – Japanese Single Collection ~ [Blu-spec CD2 remastered]

CHEAP TRICK - Greatest Hits ~ Japanese Single Collection ~ [Blu-spec CD2] (2018) full

Now we have here to enjoy the Sony Music Japan release of “CHEAP TRICK – Greatest Hits ~ Japanese Single Collection” pressed on high quality Blu-spec CD2 includes all the tracks from their singles released in Japan in their Epic Records era (1977-1990).
The track list is done in order of their release dates, and they are the US original versions, featuring a fresh DSD remastering.
The Japanese Bonus Track is the rare single version of ‘Ain’t That A Shame (Live At Budokan).

All songs are classic stuff, and it’s great to hear the older material – and of course Mighty Wings (Top Gun soundtrack) – freshly remastered with a superb sound.
A Must Have



01 – I Want You To Want Me
02 – Clock Strikes Ten
03 – Surrender
04 – California Man
05 – Voices
06 – Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
07 – Dream Police
08 – Everything Works If You Let It
09 – Stop This Game
10 – (Love Comes) A-Tumblin’ Down
11 – If You Want My Love
12 – Dancing The Night Away
13 – Tonight It’s You
14 – Mighty Wings (Top Gun soundtrack)
15 – The Flame
16 – Don’t Be Cruel
17 – Stop That Thief (Another Way soundtrack)
18 – Ghost Town
19 – Can’t Stop Fallin’ Into Love
20 – Wherever Would I Be
Japan Bonus Track:
21 – Ain’t That A Shame (Live At Budokan, Single Version)

Robin Zander – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Rick Nielsen – lead guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Tom Petersson – bass, backing vocals
Bun E. Carlos – drums, backing vocals


CHEAP TRICK - Greatest Hits ~ Japanese Single Collection ~ [Blu-spec CD2] (2018) - back



You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. AOR Fan says:

    Thanks, these Blu Spec collections have an amazing sound.

  2. Claire Voyant says:

    Many thanks for this one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.