EVOLUTION EDEN – Audio Therapy (2020)

EVOLUTION EDEN - Audio Therapy (2020) full

San Francisco, California has been home to many great rock and roll bands. While the city has always been filled with great musicianship and live performances, the strength of Bay area rock and roll lies in consistently great songs with the best perhaps being the hooky anthems created by AOR and Melodic Rock acts like Journey, Night Ranger, and Y&T.
Taking solid classic San Fran guitar rock and roll and loading it with catchy choruses belted out by powerful lead singers and driven home by massive backing vocals, those Bay area rock bands ruled the ’70s and ’80s and pushed forward an influence on bands from the area for years to come.
Just a quick listen to EVOLUTION EDEN‘s new album “Audio Therapy” it’s easy to hear that this San Fran quartet came up on the same rock and roll streets as Journey and Night Ranger.
These melodic, feel good tunes bring back Jack Blades & Co. sound to 2020, spiced with some early 90’s Bon Jovi as well.


01. The Animal Inside
02. Kiss Like Summertime
03. Beautiful Disaster
04. The Time of Our Lives
05. Audio Therapy
06. This Is Your Life
07. I Won’t Let Go
08. Where Did It Go?
09. Yesterday’s News
10. The Golden Age of Radio
11. Between Love & Losing You
12. Rebel Heart
13. I’ll Never Love Again
14. Man In The Moon

Brandon Owen – lead guitar, vocals
Mike Pappas – rhythm guitar, vocals
Mike McShane – bass, vocals
Brian Powell – drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.