ANDY TAYLOR – Nobody’s Business [1988 / Previously Unreleased 2xCD remastered] (2020) *EXCLUSIVE*

ANDY TAYLOR - Nobody's Business [1988 / Previously Unreleased 2xCD remastered] (2020) *EXCLUSIVE* full

Today 0dayrox is presenting in exclusiveNobody’s Business”, the album ANDY TAYLOR recorded in 1988 but never released. Co-written with ex WHITESNAKE Bernie Marsden who also play guitar, plus Micky Moody, The Power Station huge rhythm section Bernard Edwards / Tony Thompson, keyboardist Kevin Savigar (Pat Benatar), etc, this is a true ’80s music blast.
This Limited Collector’s Edition 2-CD features original 11-track album recording on disc one, plus 35 minutes worth of bonus material and a 25 minute Japanese media interview from 1986 on disc two.
Previously unavailable / unreleased, all tracks have been carefully remastered from the original archive tapes, with a perfect sound quality. Additionally there’s a complete booklet outlining the making of ”Nobody’s Business”.
Released at the end of 2020, ”Nobody’s Business” is already out of print.

”Nobody’s Business” was some kind of myth for the last 30+ years; some people in the music business said it was recorded, some journalists affirming the opposite
Meanwhile, fans were waiting… until now!

ANDY TAYLOR - Nobody's Business [1988 / Previously Unreleased 2xCD remastered] booklet

Finally this ‘lost’ album is here – in two CD offering, no less – the original 11 track version as intended to be released in 1989, and a bonus disc of another 10 tracks from the various album sessions. To call this a holy grail find for fans of Taylor is no understatement.

Take Andy’s albums ‘Thunder’ and ‘Dangerous’ (guitar style and approach) and mix in Andy’s 1988 work with Rod Stewart on his classic ‘Out Of Order’ LP (the pair wrote, recorded and produced 6 of the album’s tracks) and you get a fair idea of what ”Nobody’s Business” is all about.
If you are familiar with Andy’s Dead On The Money soundtrack cut, that’s another fair representation of what’s happening here.
It’s pure Andy Taylor!

Essential for any fan of Andy Taylor over the years and ’80s rock in general, one of the few holy grail unreleased albums left untouched over the years.

Only at 0dayrox


CD1 – Nobody’s Business
01. Try A Little Love
02. Who You Foolin’ Jimmy Boy
03. Rock On
04. Nobody’s Business
05. Sarah (Look What You Done To Me)
06. Ring Ma Belle
07. Mission Of Mercy
08. Do Anything That You Want
09. She Was Mine
10. I’m On A Winner With You
11. Dead On The Money

CD2 – Bonus Disc:
01. Secret Life Of An Ordinary Man
02. Thrill Of It All
03. Be Good To Yourself
04. Tough Love
05. Hollywood Sign
06. Take A Look At Yourself
07. You Can’t Do That
08. One Shot
09. Do Anything That You Want (air studios instrumental)
10. Try A Little Love (rough instrumental)
Bonus Hidden Track:
11. Japanese Media Interview from 1986

Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Andy Taylor
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Bernie Marsden
Bass – Bernard Edwards
Drums – Tony Thompson
Keyboards – Kevin Savigar, Simon Webb
Slide Guitar – Micky Moody

Out Of Print


password for CD2 with scans:



You may also like...

12 Responses

  1. Carl Matthews says:

    YES! I’ve NEVER been able to find this. Now finally after years of searching!! THANK YOU! X 1000!

  2. Ed Marks says:

    Thanks for the ANDY TAYLOR – Nobody’s Business [1988 / Previously Unreleased 2xCD remastered] (2020) discs. Can you post the Maxx Thrust – Forged In Metal (2020) & TYR – Illusion 2002 releases. Thanks.

  3. Rotovator says:

    Brilliant – many thanks for this holy grail!

  4. Ed Marks says:

    I got part 2 of ANDY TAYLOR – Nobody’s Business & it’s saying I need a password. What is going on?

  5. Tommy says:

    Thank you, thank you!!!

  6. Frank says:

    Thank You

  7. Anonymous says:

    Thanx m8 🙂

  8. JohnnyX says:

    Thank you! Looking forward to disc 2 password! This is a rare treat indeed.

  9. Cheech says:

    Thanks for everything you do! The password provided does not work for PART 2. It only works on PART 1. Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.