CHRIS ANTBLAD – Age Of Concord IV (2021)

CHRIS ANTBLAD - Age Of Concord IV (2021) full

Talented Swedish musician & producer CHRIS ANTBLAD is a prolific songwriter. The ex member of AORsters Spin Gallery has been releasing his own composed, performed and produced ‘Age Of Concord’ series, albums with diverse lyrical concepts but always with the classic Scandinavian melodic rock approach.
Age Of Concord IV” sees Antblad returning to his early days of smooth melodies inspired by the American sound of the genre mixed with his European 80s roots.
Known for his work with guitarist Tommy Denander, David Foster, Andree Theander, etc, and writing / producing for other Scandinavian artists, since many years ago Antblad manages everything by his own. He’s occasionally helped by some fellow musicians, but as a whole, this is Antblad’s own work.


01 – I Just Need To Know
02 – Breaking Away From The Herd
03 – A Summer That Won’t End
04 – The White Man’s Overbite
05 – Everyone Knows
06 – Love Was Never Lost Along The Way
07 – Mr Primeminister (Album Version)
08 – There Is A Light
09 – The Days
10 – Summer Has Finally Come
11 – Music City
12 – Song For My M



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.