THE FERRYMEN – One More River To Cross (2022)

THE FERRYMEN - One More River To Cross (2022) full

THE FERRYMEN have become an established name amongst European melodic metal fans after their first two successful albums and said fans should now prepare themselves for album three, “One More River To Cross
The trio, formed by masterful Swedish guitarist / songwriter / producer Magnus Karlsson, awesome vocalist Ronnie Romero (Lords of Black, Sunstorm, Rainbow), and thunderous drummer Mike Terrana (Axel Rudi Pell, Yngwie, etc.), once again take the classic melodic metal sound and combine it with heavier, updated songwriting textures and arrangements.
Musically, you can expect elaborated stuff fusing the songwriting and epic structures of the great Karlsson, who is known for his work with Primal Fear, Allen/Lande, and more, with the huge, powerful vocal approach of Romero, and the driving, mind-bending drumming of Terrana.


01 – One Word
02 – The Last Wave
03 – Shut It Out
04 – City of Hate
05 – One More River to Cross
06 – Morning Star
07 – Hunt Me to the End of the World
08 – Bringers of the Dark
09 – The Other Side
10 – The Last Ship
11 – The Passenger

Ronnie Romero – vocals
Magnus Karlsson – guitars
Mike Terrana – drums


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.