RE-MACHINED – Brain Dead (2022)

RE-MACHINED - Brain Dead (2022) full

German Metal ‘machine’ RE-MACHINED returns with its sophomore release “Brain Dead”, recorded with the high class production by producer Markus Teske (The New Roses, U.D.O.). RE-MACHINED’s solid sound is based on by the impressive twin guitars by Horst Pflaumer and Andreas Glanz, the pumping bass courtesy of Bruno Strasser, the shocking screams by singer Thomas Ritter and the classic metal beats by Volker Brecher.
RE-MACHINED riff themselves through the new material as there is no tomorrow. Classic era ACCEPT, SINNER and also TRANCE might have been the blueprint here, 80s melodic, groovy metal with a classy feel and a punchy fresh sound.


01 – Raise Some Hell
02 – Brain Dead
03 – Demons
04 – Black King
05 – Standing On The Edge
06 – Stand Up And Fight
07 – Road To No Man’s Land
08 – The Sleeper
09 – Into The Dark
10 – Because I Hate You
11 – Fist In Your Face

Horst Pflaumer and Andreas Glanz – guitars
Bruno Strasser – bass
Thomas Ritter – vocals
Volker Brecher – drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.