D’ERCOLE – Quantum 8 (2022)

D'ERCOLE - Quantum 8 (2022) full

The melodic hard rock band D’ERCOLE formed by Phil Vincent and brothers D’Ercole are about to release album number 8, properly titled “Quantum 8“, which seamlessly continues where the well-received previous release ‘Hard Core’ left us.
Mastered by expert Jacob Hansen, and with lead guitars provided by trusted friends Vince O’Regan and label boss Peter Cox on ‘Your Lies’, D’Ercole never lose momentum and keep delivering exciting melodic hard music with the genre’s classic era feel, with a surprise here and there.
The 10 new songs pack the punch you would expect from D’Ercole, melodic and heavy. From the crunching tones of ‘Bringer of Pain’ and ‘Hands of Time’, to the surprisingly poppy ‘Your Lies’ including heavy keys, all the way to elaborated closer ‘Vanilla Sky’, this new D’ERCOLE album will satisfy even the most discerning listener.
Easily their most diverse and complete album to date.
Highly Recommended


01 – Duel
02 – Bringer of Pain
03 – Point of View
04 – Standing on the Edge
05 – This Heart of Stone
06 – Hands of Time
07 – We’ve Got a Long Way to Go
08 – Your Lies
09 – Swimming Against the Tide
10 – Vanilla Sky

Phil Vincent- All Vocals, Keyboards, Guitars, Bass, Drums
Damian D’Ercole – Bass, Percussion
B.F. D’Ercole – Drums, Percussion
Vince O’Regan – Lead Guitars
Peter Cox – Lead Guitar on ‘Your Lies’



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.