EVERLEVEL – Future (2022) *HQ*

EVERLEVEL - Future (2022) *HQ* - full

After the obligatory pandemic lockdown, AOR / Melodic Rock act EVERLEVEL is back with their new album titled “Future“. While it wasn’t possible to play shows, EverLevel has been busy composing and recording their new material and are delivering here no less than 16 songs.
The original working title for the new album was ‘AorWork’, and this give you an idea of the music packed on this record alone. This is a mix of ’80s inspired melodic hard rock tunes with strong AOR melodies all over served with detailed arrangements and polished production.
EverLevel is a bunch of experienced musicians that have been working together since the mid-Eighties and under different names, however always with passion for classy, timeless AOR.

EverLevel put out an indie album in the early Nineties, then they changed the name to La Fase releasing a self-titled CD which gained a solid reputation and reviews back in the day. After that they continued playing and recording under the name Arka (one album), and then EverLevel again.

“Future” is plenty of energetic songs full of melody akin the classic era for the genre, updated to current times. The album’s new title refers to hope of better things to come after Covid-19, but judging the material on offer the original ‘AorWork’ would have perfectly fit the enjoyable music on it.
Highly Recommended


01 – Luvless Angels
02 – In Our Hearts
03 – Life Aint Easy
04 – Caution Caution
05 – Waiting 4 Love
06 – Dangerous
07 – Feelings = Magic
08 – Must Be a Sign
09 – LovinGame
10 – Always Running
11 – So I Can’t Go On
12 – Crystal World
13 – Bleeding
14 – Underground
15 – Spirit Dancer
16 – Forever Ones

Lead vocals and guitars – Javier Garcia Uriarte
Keyboards and backing vocals – Jesus Herrera Vera
Bass and backing vocals – Gonzalo Sanchez Machado
Drums and backing vocals – Alberto Rodriguez



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.