PHANTOM ELITE – Blue Blood (2023)

PHANTOM ELITE - Blue Blood (2023) - full

Blue Blood” is the title of the second album of PHANTOM ELITE with Frontiers Music to be released next weekend. Phantom Elite is an international metal band fronted by Marina La Torraca (Exit Eden, live vocalist for Avantasia) with guitarist / bassist Max van Esch, drummer Joeri Warmerdam, and featuring production by former After Forever guitarist and producer Sander Gommans. The band traffics in melodic metal, combining elements of symphonic, progressive, and hard rock into their own unique concoction.
The seeds of Phantom Elite initially sprang from producer Sander Gomman’s HDK project. While releasing the HDK album “Serenades of the Netherworld”, Gommans brought together a group of young musicians with the intent of playing HDK’s songs in a live setting. The natural chemistry among these passionate musicians wound up sparking a wealth of new and exciting musical ideas and thus Phantom Elite was born.
The debut album “Wasteland” (2018), and the accompanying well received tour of Europe, showed that Phantom Elite were ready to take flight. They followed up with their sophomore album, “Titanium” (2021) the first with Frontiers, which saw the band further expand their fanbase and continue to establish themselves as a band on the rise.
On “Blue Blood” the band expand their sound with more detailed arrangements and catchy choruses.


1. Skin Of My Teeth
2. Inner Beast
3. This Sick World
4. Birdcage
5. Apex
6. Fragments
7. Laid With Vines
8. Daydark
9. Blue Blood
10. Black Sunrise

Marina La Torraca – Vocals
Max van Esch – Guitars, Bass, Synths/Electronic Arrangements
Joeri Warmerdam – Drums


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.