THE BLACK CROWES – Shake Your Money Maker Live (2023)

THE BLACK CROWES - Shake Your Money Maker Live (2023) - full

In celebration of the culmination of their 2021-22 reunion tour, THE BLACK CROWES are about to release “The Black Crowes: Shake Your Money Maker Live“, an ode to the band reuniting and following an epic two-year anniversary tour with over 100 dates worldwide.
The forthcoming album includes the best performances from the “Shake Your Money Maker” tour of each track off the original album, and all their hits live. Available everywhere digitally, on CD and vinyl, via Silver Arrow, the record will include two bonus tracks of THE BLACK CROWES covering “It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)” by THE ROLLING STONES, and “Rock & Roll” by THE VELVET UNDERGROUND.
The band rocks here, inspired.

Off the heels of THE BLACK CROWES’ critically acclaimed “Shake Your Money Maker” tour, fans can catch the band on the road again this year with previously announced performance and festival dates set in North and South America throughout 2023.

Joining Chris and Rich Robinson in the new BLACK CROWES lineup are returning bassist Sven Pipien, who played with the band live from 1997 up until the band’s hiatus in 2015, along with Brian Griffin on drums, Joel Robinow on keyboards and Isaiah Mitchell on guitar.


Disc 1
01 – Twice as Hard (Live)
02 – Jealous Again (Live)
03 – Sister Luck (Live)
04 – Could I’ve Been so Blind (Live)
05 – Seeing Things (Live)
06 – Hard to Handle (Live)
07 – Thick n Thin (Live)
08 – She Talks to Angels (Live)
09 – Struttin Blues (Live)
10 – Stare It Cold (Live)

Disc 2
01 – No Speak No Slave (Live)
02 – Papa Was a Rolling Stone (Live)
03 – Soul Singing (Live)
04 – Wiser Time (Live)
05 – Thorn in My Pride (Live)
06 – Sting Me (Live)
07 – Remedy (Live)
08 – It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (Live)
09 – Rock & Roll (Live)

Chris Robinson – vocals
Rich Robinson – guitar
Sven Pipien – bass
Brian Griffin – drums
Joel Robinow – keyboards
Isaiah Mitchell – guitar


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.