TED NUGENT – Nuge Vault Vol 1: Free-For-All [RSD 2023]

TED NUGENT - Nuge Vault Vol 1: Free-For-All [RSD 2023] - full

Legendary – and controversial – TED NUGENT is unlocking his recording chest to start the ‘Nuge Vault’ series, featuring unreleased studio rarities. The first volume of the Nuge Vault collection offer studio outtakes and rough mixes of the iconic 1976 Ted Nugent album ”Free-For-All” from Ted’s newly discovered personal tape archives.
Nuge Vault Vol 1: Free-For-All” will be released for the Record Store Day, including never before heard early versions of classic Nugent songs such as “Free For All”, “Dog Eat Dog” and “Street Rats”, all giving a glimpse at the writing and demo process of what turned into an all time classic rock album.
Sound quality is very good.


01 – Free-For-All (Ted Guide Vocal)
02 – Dog Eat Dog (Early Rough Mix)
03 – Writing On The Wall (Instrumental Rough Mix)
04 – Turn It Up (Ted Guide Vocal)
05 – Street Rats (Derek Rough Vocal)
06 – Together (Cliff Vocal)
07 – Light My Way (Early Rough Mix)
08 – Hammerdown (Instrumental Rough Mix)
09 – I Love You So I Told You a Lie (Instrumental Rough Mix)
10 – Free-For-All (Live at Pine Knob Music Theatre, 6/8/1977)

Ted Nugent – vocals, guitar, bass
Rob Grange – bass
Cliff Davies – drums, percussion
Derek St. Holmes – vocals
Steve McRay – keyboards


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.