WIKKED GYPSY – Bed Of Flesh [Demon Doll Records remastered +2] *HQ*

WIKKED GYPSY - Bed Of Flesh [Demon Doll Records remastered +2] *HQ* - full

After decades of cassette trades among fans of the genre, Sunset Strip’s Glam Rock bad boys WIKKED GYPSY have finally released their recorded material on CD. Their debut album ”Bed Of Flesh” thanks to Demon Doll Records who have once again gone to the vaults and teamed up with Wikked Gypsy members to release some of the hottest glam & sleaze unheard band from the late ’80s.

WIKKED GYPSY made some noise in the late 80s and early 90s and developed a cult following throughout the Hollywood area helping to sell out shows at The Roxy and The Whiskey A Go Go. With this release, Steph, Ash and the Wicked Boys dial it up to 10 as they unleash their seven most prominent songs including “Bed Of Flesh”, “Sad Songs”, “Shoot Me Down Again” & “City Groans”, plus 2 never before released Bonus Tracks “Late For Dinner” & “These Pages Turn”.
WIKKED GYPSY sound was rooted in 1982’s MOTLEY CRUE and mid-Eighties VAIN, add a dash of SHOTGUN MESSIAH attitude as well. This DDR release was re-printed with different cover art, so both versions are collectors items now.


01 – Bed Of Flesh
02 – The Other Side
03 – Shoot Me Down Again
04 – Sad Songs
05 – City Groans
06 – Glass Houses
07 – Emotions # 1
08 – Late For Dinner
09 – These Pages Turn

Vocals – Stefan M’loy
Bass – Joslin Shaw
Drums – P J Johnson
Guitar – Ash Lee



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.