FOO FIGHTERS – But Here We Are (2023)

FOO FIGHTERS - But Here We Are (2023) - full

But Here We Are” is the eleventh studio album by American pop-rockers FOO FIGHTERS to be released tomorrow, June 2, 2023. Produced by Greg Kurstin and the band itself, it is their first studio album since the death of their longtime drummer, Taylor Hawkins, in March 2022. Frontman Dave Grohl performed and recorded the entirety of the album’s drum tracks in Hawkins’s absence.
As expected, ”But Here We Are” is a noisy celebration of brotherhood and a stark, painful exploration of loss. It is messy, gut-wrenching, ambitious and gorgeous, an undeniable reminder of the healing, unifying power of music. Fans of the band’s classic sound won’t be disappointed: if you like Foo Fighters, you’ll like ”But Here We Are”.


01 – Rescued
02 – Under You
03 – Hearing Voices
04 – But Here We Are
05 – The Glass
06 – Nothing At All
07 – Show Me How
08 – Beyond Me
09 – The Teacher
10 – Rest

Dave Grohl – lead vocals, guitar, drums
Nate Mendel – bass guitar
Chris Shiflett – guitar, backing vocals
Pat Smear – guitar
Rami Jaffee – keyboards
Violet Grohl – vocals on “Show Me How”


Pre order:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. jay says:

    Thnx 0 day for this
    Heart felt album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.