AEROSMITH – Aerosmith [remastered from the original tapes] (2023) HQ *0dayrox Exclusive*

AEROSMITH - Aerosmith [remastered from the original tapes] (2023) HQ *0dayrox Exclusive* - lossless full

If you thought you heard all AEROSMITH, you better keep reading. We already featured at 0dayrox all AEROSMITH classic first era albums in its Japanese Blu-Spec CD2 pressing, the best sounding version you could get… until now.
Those Japan releases used the 1993 remastering job, which are good, but wait to listen to this new 2023 CD release of AEROSMITH‘s first album ”Aerosmith” featuring a new remaster – this simply blows out of the water anything you heard before.
Housed into a transparent jewel case and discrete artwork – poor, if you ask – oddly, the back cover art states this is the 1993 20-bit remaster. Someone must have forgotten to scrub it before it went to the printers.
Anyway, what matters in this fresh 2023 release of “Aerosmith” is the incredible, pristine warm sound of this CD. You’d never heard this album so good, it takes you to another dimension. And it isn’t ‘quiet’ at all – it’s potent yet not distorted.
So yes folks, this is the definitive version of “Aerosmith”, featured in exclusive at 0dayrox.


01 – Make It (Remastered)
02 – Somebody (Remastered)
03 – Dream On (Remastered)
04 – One Way Street (Remastered)
05 – Mama Kin (Remastered)
06 – Write Me a Letter (Remastered)
07 – Movin’ Out (Remastered)
08 – Walkin’ The Dog (Remastered)

Steven Tyler – vocals, keyboards, harmonica, flute, percussion
Joe Perry – guitar, backing vocals
Brad Whitford – guitar
Tom Hamilton – bass guitar
Joey Kramer – drums
additional musicians:
David Woodford – saxophone



You may also like...

1 Response

  1. kosedi says:

    Thank you again for all Aerosmith albums.Great sound on it…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.