TREVOR RABIN – Rio (2023) *HQ*

TREVOR RABIN - Rio (2023) - full

You may not realize it, but at some point, during any day, week, or month, you’ve listened to the music of TREVOR RABIN. It might have been on the radio when one of the biggest rock hits of all time, Yes’ “Owner of a Lonely Heart“ was played, or on one of his more than 100 movie or TV soundtracks, or even the theme for NBA basketball on TNT.
Now he returns with ’Rio’, his first vocal-led solo album since 1989’s ‘Can’t Look Away’. It is a masterclass of idea exploration combined with unbound musical ability and Rabin’s skills as a storyteller through music are present throughout. It is a record full of surprises, gorgeous melodies, dramatic changes, and incredible musicianship.


01 – Big Mistakes
02 – Push
03 – Oklahoma
04 – Paradise
05 – Thandi
06 – Goodbye
07 – Tumbleweed
08 – These Tears
09 – Egoli
10 – Toxic

Trevor Rabin – vocals, all instruments
Lou Molino – drums
Liz Constantine – backing vocals
Dante Marchi – backing vocals


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.