S.N.A.K.E. – Three (2023)

S.N.A.K.E. - Three (2023) - full

Since their debut album seven years ago, S.N.A.K.E. have been honing their own melodic hard rock / AOR sound which expanded with their second, also an indie full length. Now very good record label Lions Pride Music take notice of S.N.A.K.E. prowess and signed the band for the international distribution of their new album simply titled “Three“.
With a polished production handled by themselves and with the help in the mix / mastering from two cats whom ‘know something‘ about this genre – Ivan Gonzalez (Raintimes, 91 Suite) and Jona Tee (H.E.A.T) – “Three” resulted a terrific platter of keyboard-driven, layered-harmony AOR / melodic rock with Scandinavian / Euro influences.

Take a part of Wild Rose, other of Diamond Dawn or Lionville, a dash of White Widdow, some vintage Tobruk, and a pinch of contemporary acts Brother Firetribe and One Desire, and you’re close to S.N.A.K.E. delivery.
One of the best ‘new bands‘ from the AOR / melodic rock underground scene now with a solid label support and international potential success, S.N.A.K.E.’s “Three” is one of the best CD’s in this genre we heard this year.
Don’t miss these guys!


1 – Hungry for Love
2 – Midnight Girl
3 – Heartbeat
4 – Wildstreet
5 – The Answer
6 – Strangers in Paradise
7 – Born to Rock
8 – Coast of Gold
9 – End of the Road

Frankie Troisi – Vocals
Dave Hyden – Guitars
Paul Keys – Keyboards
Stevie M. – Bass
JC Moreno – Drums
Frankie Galindo – Backing Vocals
Miguel Soler – Backing Vocals
Jona Tee – Backing Vocals



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.