WHITE HEAT UK – Perfect Storm (2023)

WHITE HEAT UK - Perfect Storm (2023) - full

Originally formed in Stamford, England, WHITE HEAT are known for their eclectic blend of high octane, raw and raucous Classic British Rock. Over the years, their music has engaged with hard rock and heavy metal fans in a variety of countries, shared stages / toured with major bands, and where featured on several magazines like Classic Rock, Kerrang! and more.
With the current line up comprising Simon Atack (Lead Vocals), Gary Evitts (Guitar/Vocals), Wayne Dabner (Guitar), Jonny Sismey (Bass/Vocals) and former Bleak House (NWOBHM act) drummer Roy Reed (Drums), WHITE HEAT is ready for the “Perfect Storm“.
That’s the title of their upcoming new album comprising everything we like about the Seventies and the Eighties from the genre: twin guitar attack, steady rhythm section, a distinctive classic rock vocalist, and that traditionally bluesy based rock n’ roll feeling.


01 – Kiss From The Devil
02 – Feel The Heat
03 – Guess I’m Still In Love With You
04 – Chile Rose
05 – Midnight Moon
06 – Mary Celeste
07 – When You Look At Me That Way
08 – What Is Mine
09 – Feel The Heat (Radio edit)

Simon Atack – voice
Gary Evitts – guitars, backing vocals
Wayne Dabner – guitars
Jonny Sismey – bass
Roy Reed – drums, backing vocals


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.