SCORPIONS – World Wide Live (50th band anniversary Deluxe Edition) *HQ*

SCORPIONS - World Wide Live (50th band anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2015) full

To celebrate their 5 decades as a band, SCORPIONS released the 50th Anniversary Deluxe Editions of all their most famous albums. 1965 marks the starting point of one of the most successful rock bands of our time. Hailing from Hannover, Germany, SCORPIONS embarked on a journey that would lead them around the globe and would establish them as one of the greatest rock bands of all time.
For the occasion Scorpions open their vaults to unleash hitherto unreleased songs, alternative versions of big hits, video clips, unreleased concerts and more.
In addition to dozens of unheard studio tracks and live recordings, all albums are remastered, equipped with extended booklets featuring rare photos and single covers, backstage passes and additional liner notes by Edgar Klüsener, a former editor in chief of Metal Hammer who has followed the band’s career closely over several decades.

SCORPIONS - World Wide Live (50th band anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2015) cd photo

As requested, here’s the impressive 1985’s “World Wide Live”.
World Wide Live“, simply put, is one of the greatest live Rock albums ever recorded. It’s actually in out Top 10. The original CD release featured 15 tracks (dropping “Another Piece of Meat”, “Six-String Sting” and “Can’t Get Enough”, parts 1 & 2, due to time constraints), but here features the original album in full, freshly remastered.
Essential album


01. Countdown
02. Coming Home
03. Blackout
04. Bad Boys Running Wild
05. Loving You Sunday Morning
06. Make It Real
07. Big City Nights
08. Coast To Coast
09. Holiday
10. Still Loving You
11. Rock You Like A Hurricane
12. Can’t Live Without You
13. Another Piece Of Meat
14. Dynamite
15. The Zoo
16. No One Like You
17. Can’t Get Enough (Part 1)
18. Six String Sting
19. Can’t Get Enough, Pt. 2

Klaus Meine – lead vocals, rhythm guitar on track 8
Matthias Jabs – guitars, voice-box, backing vocals
Rudolf Schenker – guitars, backing vocals
Francis Buchholz – bass, backing vocals
Herman Rarebell – drums, percussion, backing vocals



You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. Jay says:

    Hello, Thnx for this, Anyway we could get a new good link for this album please.

  2. jay says:

    Thnx again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.