BLACK SABBATH – Master Of Reality [Vinyl Me Please remaster] (2024) 0dayrox LP-rip HQ *Exclusive*

BLACK SABBATH - Master Of Reality [Vinyl Me Please remaster] (2024) 0dayrox LP-rip HQ *Exclusive* - full

Vinyl Me, Please / VMP Classics is a record label specialized in reissues of classic albums on vinyl, pretty exclusive limited pressings. You need an account with their website to purchase the albums, as many releases, like this one, are for members only.
Now we have at 0dayrox this fresh VMP vinyl release of BLACK SABBATH 1971’s classic “Master Of Reality“, ripped from LP at maximum quality. We never been fan of this album CD releases – just wait to hear this terrific 180g Purple Orchid Splatter vinyl with AAA lacquers cut from the master tapes by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, mastered for this pressing.
“Master Of Reality” never sounded this good: more clarity, more punch, more harmonic mids & top end, which this album kind of needed.
The vinyl-rip is taken as its is, no post-proccessing made. A very, Highly Recommended one.
You’ve seen it first at 0dayrox


A1 – Sweet Leaf
A2 – After Forever
A3 – Embryo
A4 – Children Of The Grave
B1 – Orchid
B2 – Lord Of This World
B3 – Solitude
B4 – Into The Void

Ozzy Osbourne – lead vocals
Tony Iommi – guitar, synthesizer, flute, piano
Geezer Butler – bass guitar
Bill Ward – drums, percussion


Sold Out:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.