GRAND – Second To None (2024) *HQ*

GRAND - Second To None (2024) - full

GRAND, the Swedish AOR sensation, will release their second album titled ”Second To None”, through Frontiers. In the vibrant landscape of their home music scene, Grand stands out as a beacon of excellence. The powerhouse trio consists of the exceptional vocalist Mattias Olofsson, the versatile Jakob Svensson (formerly of Wigelius) on guitar and keyboards, and the dynamic Anton Martinez Matz on drums.
”Second To None” is a seamless follow-up that infuses Grand‘s signature sound with added depth, sophistication, and captivating nuances. Noteworthy moments on the album include an enchanting duet between Olofsson and fellow countrywoman and musical star Nina Söderquist on “Kryptonite“, as well as mesmerizing saxophone interludes by Kristian Brink.
Overall, the album establishes that Grand is poised to capture the hearts of melodic rock enthusiasts worldwide.


1 Crash And Burn
2 When We Were Young
3 Leave No Scar
4 Rock Bottom
5 Sweet Talker
6 Lily
7 Kryptonite (feat. Nina Söderquist)
8 Out Of The Blue
9 All Or Nothing
10 Achilles Heel
11 Daze Of Yesterday

Mattias Olofsson – vocals
Jakob Svensson – guitar, bass, keyboards
Anton Martinez Matz – drums, bass


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.