NEON RIDER – Destination Unknown (2024)

NEON RIDER - Destination Unknown (2024) - full

The story of Melodic Hard Rock group NEON RIDER began in 2020 guitarists Hernan Cattaneo & Marcos Nieva Green, bandmates in another group, decided to put together a new project to create music with a more classic sound based on their ’80s Hard Rock & AOR roots.
Quickly became clear that it was more than just a project, and starting a real band was the right thing to do. So after a few years, with a single and an EP, the band was completed with Bruno Sangari (vocals), Daniel Bravo (bass) and Pablo Ureta on drums.
Now Pride & Joy Music is releasing the group debut album titled “Destination Unknown“. Neon Rider style & sound operates under the influence of good old-fashioned melodic hard rock driven by melodic guitars, and splashes of ’80s AOR synths all over.


01 – Destination unknown
02 – Neon rider
03 – Feel the magic
04 – Unleash your fire
05 – I lay my life in rock and roll
06 – Compass rose
07 – Surreal
08 – My time to say goodbye
09 – Standing by the edge
10 – One and only
11 – One night in the big city
12 – Riders of the night

Hernan Cattaneo (guitar, keyboards)
Marcos Nieva Green (guitar, vocals)
Bruno Sangari (lead vocals)
Daniel Bravo (bass)
Pablo Ureta (drums)

Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.