STATUS QUO – Backbone (Limited Edition +2) [2019]

STATUS QUO - Backbone (Limited Edition +2) [2019] full

With more than 118 million records sold, countless gold awards received and several top 10 singles all around the world, there really is no need to introduce this band. With all that success STATUS QUO have always remained a very down to earth and sympathetic band. After more than half a century of existence, they are still the convincing live band they have always been known for and rock like they have never done before. ‘Backbone‘ is the group’s 33rd studio album, featuring songs drawn from the classic partnership of Rossi / Young as well as contributions from the rest of the band.


01 – Waiting For A Woman
02 – Cut Me Some Slack
03 – Liberty Lane
04 – I See You’re In Some Trouble
05 – Backing Off
06 – I Wanna Run Away With You
07 – Backbone
08 – Better Take Care
09 – Falling Off The World
10 – Get Out Of My Head
11 – Running Out Of Time
12 – Crazy Crazy (Bonus Track)
13 – Face The Music (Bonus Track)

Francis Rossi – lead guitar, vocals
Andy Bown – keyboards, rhythm guitar, harmonica, vocals
John “Rhino” Edwards – bass, rhythm guitar, vocals
Leon Cave – drums, percussion, backing vocals
Richie Malone – rhythm guitar, backing vocals



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.